Share insights that you create with your team
To share an insight with your team, you must save it first.
A saved insight can be shared directly from your list of saved insights:
Or directly from the insight builder or results:
- As of writing, you can only share an insight with all your team members. You cannot choose specific team members.
- If you delete or stop sharing a shared insight, it will be removed from your team members' lists of insights
- If you delete or stop sharing a shared insight, it will invalidate any widget your team member may have created from it